Management

Ulf Coxner – CEO
+46 300-52 10 01
ulf.coxner@autoconcept.se 

Marica Dintler – Chairman of the Board
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Anna-Karin Bröms – CEO Assistant
+46 73-625 69 25
anna-karin.broms@autoconcept.se

Law

Marica Dintler – Corporate Counsil
+46 300-52 10 02
marica.dintler@autoconcept.se

Sophie Hulgaard – Corporate Counsil
+46 300-52 10 02
sophie.hulgaard@autoconcept.se

Sales

Tobias Moberg – Nordic Sales Management
+46 735-06 71 65
tobias.moberg@autoconcept.se

Stephan Kinnmark – Business Development Sweden
+46 300-52 10 32
stephan.kinnmark@autoconcept.se

Ulf Kardell – District Sales Manager, Sweden/West
+46 300-52 10 35
ulf.kardell@autoconcept.se

Peter Gustafsson – District Sales Manager, Sweden/South
+46 300-52 10 33
peter.gustafsson@autoconcept.se

Karl Gustav Näsström – District Sales Manager, Sweden/North
+46 300-52 10 36
karlgustavnasstrom@autoconcept.se

Lars BrønsbyDistrict Sales Manager, Denmark
+45 33 60 14 09
lars.bronsby@autoconcept.dk

Frederik NordströmDistrict Sales Manager, Denmark
+46 300-52 10 34
frederik.nordstrom@autoconcept.dk

Robert Martinsen
District Sales Manager, Norway
+47 23 65 16 64
robert.martinsen@autoconcept.no

Kjersti Solend – District Sales Manager, Norway
+47 67 10 38 70
kjersti.solend@autoconcept.no

Christoffer Hallbäck  Country Sales Manager, Finland
+358 9 42 45 48 00
christoffer.hallback@autoconcept.fi

Customer Support/Insides Sales

+46 300-52 10 00

info@autoconcept.se

Malin Svensson  Teamleader
+46 300-52 10 50
malin.svensson@autoconcept.se

Marie Westerén

Caroline Rovik

Carolina Severikangas

Patrice Ericsson

Jan Pedersen

Jan Tømmervik 

Economy/Administration

+46 300-52 10 00
info@autoconcept.se

Ulrika Martinson

Anneli Olofsson

Lena Ingvarsson

Sandra Gerdt

Madelen Blickhammar

Claim Department

Marcus Hallén
+46 300-52 10 70
marcus.hallen@autoconcept.se

Mikael Winberg
+46 300-52 10 71
mikael.winberg@autoconcept.se

Jarmo Manninen
+46 300-52 10 74
jarmo.manninen@autoconcept.se

Christer Parkell
+46 300-52 10 75
christer.parkell@autoconcept.se

Gunilla Wiengren
+46 300-52 10 79
gunilla.wiengren@autoconcept.se

Mattias Wallsten
+46 300-52 10 81
mattias.wallsten@autoconcept.se

Jens Mark
+46 300-52 10 80
jens.mark@autoconcept.dk

Marketing/IT

Marcus Nilsson
+46 300-52 10 11
marcus.nilsson@autoconcept.se